Still alive

Hard to believe right? I’ve been on a bit of a creative binge, not being able to see ner riduur or ner ad’ika often. But I’m managing. Now, there’s something new, and some of you might have seen it. That’d be my other blog, Rebellem Libris. It seems empty now, but I have a 3-4 part short story I’m already started on for it, that just needs to be proof read and its ready to go on there.

Not that that’s particularly pertinent for here. My inactivity isn’t out of laziness per se, but because I don’t know what people are wanting to hear. Sometimes the best speakers are the ones who listen. So I put it to you all- what would you like to hear more of? Try to stay within the already established confines of the blog- ie Mandalorian Culture, my 40k WIPs, etc.- though off the wall things are fine too.

ret’urcye mhi, bur’yce

2 Responses to “Still alive”

  1. I want to hear more of your Mandalorian work.

  2. Ңey! Do you know if thry make any plugins tο helρ with ЅEO?
    I’m ttrying to get my blog to rank for ѕome targeted keywords but I’m noot seeing very good gains.

    If you know of aany please share. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

