Heres an idea.

Since I have such trouble pulling things out of my ass with just my own will (I’m a procrastinator from hell with personal projects), I have a proposal. I want 1-3 units from the blood Angels Codex, sans Death Company and Named characters. I will write and post the fluff for them here. Comments or tweets for them should do it. Now, put me to work!

Returyce mhi, bur’yce.

2 Responses to “Heres an idea.”

  1. Gx1080 Says:

    Sang GUard, VV and Tacticals.

  2. Assault Marines, Sanguinary Priests, and Dreadnaughts.

Leave a Reply

