Blogroll and Rename

While it may not be as sophisticated as some, My blog now has a blogroll, and will be shortly getting a new name. First, I’d like to thank Kirby for adding this blog to his blogroll, and by buddy Sage for agreeing to help me by editing. Not that it’s for this blog, but for my Fluffdex project.  We’ve already talked about a fair bit of the project, and we’re going to have an organization of the Codex unlike that of the GW Codices.

Now, for the unveil. The Blog’s new name will not be my name, but the name of a mandalorian Song: Vode An. It may or may not be modified. Probably not, but I’ll see.

Leave a Reply

